MINING EXPERTISE (Gold...) and self-sufficiency of micro-collectivities

We market and sell a portfolio of technologies (mining operations, tracking, digital currency…) targeting the economic and environmental self-sufficiency of micro-collectivities (50 to 500 population equivalents). Specifically relating to mining collectivities, our core target, our approach integrates the extraction and monetization of minerals, essential support of economic self-sufficiency, crucial prerequisites to energy and ecological autonomy through the decontamination of water, air and soil.

DIGITIZATION

Intrinsically helps fight against fraud by recording and digitizing each gram extracted from the mining site.

DIGITAL CURRENCY

Creation of a bank approved, digital currency originating from ore extraction (gold, diamonds etc.) and any participating production included in the barter economy.

SECUREMENT

End-to-End secure logistics chain by tracking 100% the ore produced and securing it to the final destination.

image

WHAT WE OFFER

Barksanem™ (BSM™) optimizes the physical logistics chain linked to artisanal mining. Barksanem™ deploys innovative technologies for the tracking of precious minerals, while participating in the economic and environmental development of micro-collectivities in mining villages. Our approach to monetization turns the production of ore (or any other production) into a digital currency compatible with a portfolio of new services.

LEARN MORE ABOUT WHAT WE OFFER
image

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

In Burkina Faso, West Africa, Barksanem™’s mission is to build a sustainable economic model based on mining. Our goal is to convert mineral capital into other forms of resources creating economic diversification and growth, ensuring the development of mining and village collectivities across the country.

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR R&D

ACCESS OUR EXPERTISE

The license allows our clients to enter markets by optimizing the deployment time in their territory
LEARN MORE

SAVOIR-FAIRE DANS L’EXTRACTION MINIÈRE (OR...) ET l'autosuffisance DES MICRO-collectivités

Nous commercialisons sous licence un ensemble de technologies (exploitation minière, traçage, monnaie digitale…)  ciblant l’autosuffisance économique et environnementale de micro-collectivités (50 à 500 équivalents habitants). Dans le cas des collectivités minières, notre cœur de cible, notre approche intègre l’extraction et la monétarisation des minerais, supports essentiels de l’autonomie économique préalable à l’autonomie énergétique et à l’autonomie écologique par le traitement de l’eau, de l’air et des sols.

Numérisation

Permet de lutter « naturellement » contre la fraude par l’enregistrement et la numérisation de chaque gramme extrait du site minier.

Monnaie digitale

Création d’une monnaie digitale issue d’extraction de minerai (or, diamants etc.) et de toute production participante de l’économie de troc, approuvée par la banque.

Sécurisation

Chaîne logistique totalement sécurisée grâce au traçage de tout le minerai produit et sa sécurisation jusqu’au destinataire final.

image

NOS OFFRES

Barksanem™ (BSM™) a pour mission d’optimiser la chaine logistique physique liée aux métiers de l’extraction minière artisanale. Barksanem™ déploie des technologies innovantes permettant de tracer les minéraux précieux, tout en participant au développement économique et environnemental des micro-collectivités minières et villageoises. Notre approche de la monétarisation transforme la production de minerais (ou toute autre production) en une monnaie digitale compatible avec un ensemble de nouveaux services.

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR NOS OFFRES
image

RECHERCHE & DÉVELOPPEMENT

Au Burkina Faso, Afrique de l’Ouest, Barksanem™ a pour mission de construire un modèle économique durable ayant pour socle l’activité minière. Notre objectif est de convertir le capital issu de l’extraction minière en capital pour créer des opportunités de croissance économique diversifiées, assurant le développement des collectivités minières et villageoises du pays.

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR NOTRE R&D

ACCEDER A NOTRE SAVOIR-FAIRE

La licence permet à nos clients de pénétrer dans les marchés en optimisant le temps de déploiement sur leur territoire
EN SAVOIR PLUS